Regional Sites

Here are the regional sites dating back to 2011 by region.


Year Great Lakes West Mid-Atlantic New York
2011 Calvin Cal Lutheran Chris Newport Clarkson
2012 Calvin Cal Lutheran Chris Newport Clarkson
2013 Calvin Trinity* Juniata Clarkson
2014 Wittenberg Cal Lutheran Chris Newport Stevens
2015 Calvin Cal Lutheran Juniata Clarkson
2016 Calvin UT-Dallas Mary Washington Stevens
2017 Otterbein Southwestern Stevenson Clarkson
2018 Calvin Juniata Ithaca

* Note that in 2013, Trinity and the rest of the Texas schools were part of the South Region but I’ve shown them in the West Region as it is their current placement.

Year Midwest New England Central South
2011 Springfield Concordia (M’head)
2012 Elmhurst Connecticut Col. St. Thomas
2013 Elmhurst Williams St. Thomas Emory
2014 Carthage Williams WUSTL
St. Thomas
2015 UW-Whitewater MIT Berry
2016 UW – Whitewater Tufts N’western – St. Paul
2017 Illinois Wesleyan JWU (RI) N’Western – St. Paul Emory
2018 Chicago JWU (RI) Gust. Adolphus Berry